Our Next Events

Woodlands Castle Wedding Fair

Sunday 15th March 2020

Taunton Feel Good Festival

Sat 9th  / Sun 10th May 2020

Gin, Fizz & Food Festival

Saturday 6th June 2020

Exeter Street Food 2019

May – September 2019

Wellbeing & Superfood Festival

Sunday 15th September 2019

Gin & Fizz Village-Powderham Food Festival

Sat 5th & Sun 6th Oct 2019

The World’s End Christmas Fair

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Past Events

Woodlands Castle Annual Wedding Fair

Sunday 29th April 2018

Woodlands Castle Fairytale Wedding Showcase

Sunday 7th October 2018

Dartington Hall Wellbeing & Holistic Weekend

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th October 2018

Great Gatsby Wedding Showcase

Sunday 11th November 2018

Dunster Holistic & Christmas Craft Fair

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November 2018

The Mount Somerset Christmas Fair

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Dunster Wedding Fair

Sunday 20th January 2019

Woodlands Wedding Fair

Sunday 17th March 2019